Andy

View My: Pics | Videos

"All about Andy!"

Male
30 years old
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
United States

Last Login: 11/3/2019

Page URL:

 http://www.adtme.com/about

Una Mañana Dorada - Silva de Alegria

Andy's Details
Status:Married
Here for:Nostalgia
HometownWesthampton, MA
Body type:6'0" / Bean Pole
Religion:Robots
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Education:Master's Degree

Andy is in your extended network

Andy's Latest Blog Entry [Subscribe to this blog]

Friends (view more)

We did it! (view more)

Jumping for jobs (view more)

[View All Blog Entries]

Andy's Blurbs

About me:

I grew up in Westhampton, MA, playing with LEGOs, going to school, watching Bill Nye, and exploring the hills and woods around my parents' farm. We always had cats, so I would consider myself a "cat person." I played a lot of Pokemon Red on my Gameboy Color.

In high school, I ran on the cross country and track teams. When I wasn't running, I was riding my bike, which, at the time, was the most expensive thing I ever bought. I also exercised my thespian skills in the drama program, played trumpet in band, and organized the movie club with my friend (you can see some of our videos on my Youtube channel).

In college, I studied mechanical engineering. I decided to become an engineer because I love to build things. I went to school in Troy, NY, which was the first time I had ever lived in a city. After college, my girlfriend and I moved to Boulder, Colorado, where I did a lot of hiking and learned what a hackerspace was.

The next byway on my journey took me to Pittsburgh, PA to pursue a master's degree in robotics. Shortly after finishing my degree, my girlfriend and I tied the knot back in Massachusetts, although we weren't ready to leave Pittsburgh quite yet.

Now, I work on self-driving trucks for warehouses. I play the banjo, have a dog, and love breakfast food.

Who I'd like to meet:

Coach Z and the Cheat

Andy's Friend Space

Andy has 413 friends

Tom
Leslie Howard
Rocky
Rob

View Andy's Friends: All | Online | New